close window

Board of Directors

Name Title Department
Amanda Hatherly Board Chair Richard Heath & Associates
Andrew Fisk Director CLEAResult
Apryl Simmons Director Serrato Corporation
Cornelious Richardson Director Coastal Georgia Community Action Agency
Dave Hepinstall Treasurer Association for Energy Affordability
Derek Schroeder Federal Liaison, Non-Voting Member Policy Advisor, DOE Weatherization Assistance Program
E'Lois Thomas Director SEEL, LLC
John Lee Liaison, Non-Voting Member New York State Energy Research & Development Authority
Keith Kinch Director BlocPower
Michelle M. Miller Federal Liaison, Non-Voting Member Deputy Director, HUD Office of Lead Hazard Control and Healthy Homes
Mimi Burbage Director Alaska Housing Finance Agency
Will Doyle Director Allied Energy Efficiency Experts
Yigit Guctas Director L&S Energy Services